Bank Holidays

While we strive to always be here for you, there are some days we take off for holidays, and our locations will not be open. Don't spend these days at the bank - be sure to take the day off yourself.

 

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18, 2021

*Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021


*Coastal Divisions celebrate Mardi Gras Day (Tuesday, February 16, 2021) rather than Presidents' Day.



Find a Location