VIEWING: Personal
  • Q

    Bank Holidays

    2018
    New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
    Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15, 2018 
    *Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19, 2018 
    Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018 
    Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018 
    Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018 
    Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018 
    Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018 
    Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018 
    Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

    *Coastal Divisions celebrate Mardi Gras Day (Tuesday, February 13, 2018) rather than Presidents' Day.

     

    2019
    New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21, 2019 
    *Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18, 2019 
    Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019 
    Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019 
    Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019 
    Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019 
    Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019 
    Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019 
    Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

    *Coastal Divisions celebrate Mardi Gras Day (Tuesday, March 5, 2019) rather than Presidents' Day.

     

Find a Location

You are leaving www.bancorpsouth.com

You have clicked on a link to a third-party website and are leaving the BancorpSouth website. BancorpSouth does not control third-party web sites or the information, products and services offered there. BancorpSouth provides links to such sites only as a convenience and is not responsible for the privacy or security of any third-party website. We encourage you to review the privacy policy and security offered on the third-party website prior to providing any personal information.

× ProceedCancel